This Year’s Art in Bloom Committee

Art in Bloom Co-chairs

Kris Bjorklund and Sheila Folkestad

Host Committee

We celebrate the dedication, talent, and legacy of these longtime, intergenerational Friends and Art in Bloom supporters and are grateful for their additional generosity to Art in Bloom in this Centennial year of the Friends.

  • Linda Boelter and Carrie Kilberg
  • Phyllis Colwell and Carolyn Colwell Dahl
  • Margene Fox and Allison Greene
  • Linda Goldenberg and Rachel Hanson
  • Gretchen Holland and Heidi Ault
  • Holly McDougall and Kristen McDougall
  • Mary Agnes McQuinn and Susan Arndt
  • Connie Sommers and Whitney Sommers
  • Marilyn Sundberg and Molly Van Metre
  • Elizabeth Whitbeck* and Betsey Whitbeck
  • *In Memoriam

Art in Bloom Committee

Heidi Ault, Therese Blaine, Barb Champ, Stacey Cunningham, Mary Ellen Elliott, Loreen Fripp, Gummy Grande, Beverly Hauschild-Baron, Jan Heasley, Holly Hernandez, Lori Lysholm, Kathryn Macht, Katherine Wallace, Nancy McRae, Barb Mikelson, Jana Mjor, Diane Morrison, Katie Remote, Chris Salmen, Katie Searl, Rebecca Weber, Stephanie Wright, Joyce Yoshimura-Rank